Enquire Now

Please fill this form and we shall get in touch with you as soon as we can.


Investor Relations

Composition of Board of Directors

Name Designation
Mr. Mukesh G Desai Chairman
Mr. Pradeep R Kothari Whole time Director
Mr. Keyoor M Bakshi Independent Director
Mrs. Kalpana Joshipura Independent Director